Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dkk1234

30 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm DK. I guess "happy" would be the best way to describe myself. What is there to be sad about life? I love what I do, and they pay me for doing what I like doing! I also have enough time to do outdoor activities, watch TV shows and hang out with friends from college and med school. I am not competitive and definitely not an overachiever, but I try to keep up with learning for my job, mainly because I love it.
I am looking for someone who is comfortable to be with and can spend a lot of time together without getting bored. Someone who can plan outdoor activities with me (or for me when I am busy!). Someone to travel, eat, cook, and walk around the park aimlessly with, or just sit around at home watch TV and drink beer together.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in a radiology residency, reading and studying a ton everyday, and loving what I do!!
I’m really good at
Not sure. I like doing a lot of things, but not really good at anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot, and tend to giggle when I laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of food, and like to grill anything and everything. Used to make a lot of Korean food at home, but now got lazier and tend to order in or eat out...
I like superhero movies (who doesn't?) and DieHard series, except the most recent one. I watch them over and over again.
Monk and Psych are my favorite shows with How I met your mother as close second.
Honestly, I don't have much of a taste in music. I listen to Pandora when I am cooking or exercising.
The six things I could never do without
Pastries!! + Starbucks coffee
My bike - I just got it fixed!!!! Love going on long rides (>30miles).
My Medical School housemates
Beer - Guinness is my favorite.
My bed
My Macbook Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my weekend and convincing my friends to join my plan.
What to eat - where to eat out or what to make.
How to get better at my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Outside running, studying or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure. I'm not a very private person. Ask whatever and I will tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a cup of coffee and pastries with a casual conversation.