Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dkoetter

27 M Montvale, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Dan.

Lived in Jersey all my life, outside of the four years upstate for college. I'm a huge sports fan, most notably the Giants and Rangers. Also a Yankee fan and more recently getting back into the Knicks these past few years.

Aside from being a big sports fan, probably the next most enjoyable thing for me is music and more so going out to shows. Nothing beats an night out for some drinks and good live music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot. Going to as many shows I can get to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking when I need to. Drinking. Closing my eyes in pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
beard or eyes maybe...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Song of Ice and Fire series, aka (Game of Thrones).

I like all kinds of movies, I can get into most anything assuming it's actually a quality movie...but I probably like suspenseful movies that make you think a lot what you're seeing the most.

I can go on an on about all the shows I like to watch...I'm amazed I even have the ability to watch them all....and I guess I wouldn't without a DVR....but to name a few I'm watching currently are The Walking Dead, Dexter, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, Fringe, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Hunted, Leverage, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Justified, Spartacus, Banshee, Strike Back, Shameless, House of Lies, Californication.

Mostly into rock and metal (Stoner, Doom, Progressive, Post-Metal), but do like all kinds of other stuff. Come hang out with me at MDF this year.

Witchcraft, Maybeshewill, Witch Mountain, Royal Thunder, Gary Clark Jr., The Mars Volta, Priestess, Murder by Death, Russian Circles, Long Distance Calling, The Black Keys, Dax Riggs, The Heavy, Dan Auerbach, Bongripper, Converge, Queens of the Stone Age, Black Cobra, Electric Wizard, High on Fire, The Sword, Tool, Porcupine Tree, Sleep, Om, Acid King, The Black Angels, Black Sabbath, Ufomammut, Kyuss, Mastodon, Neurosis, Red Sparowes, Lo-Pan, Church of Misery, Pallbearer,Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats, City and Colour,ASG

http://www.last.fm/user/xCatalepsyx

Well who doesn't love food, I'm really into trying new kinds of foods. A lot of the people I've met the past few years have really gotten me into Indian and Greek food...great stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer
Scotch
Bourbon
Music
Sports (Rangers/Giants/Yankees/Knicks)
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the next show I'm going to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out at a good show. Drinking beers and live music are the best things that can happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't exactly think of something right now...you should ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's go to a show. Drink some beers and whiskey.

or a Rangers game. Also drink some beers

I want to learn how to properly ice skate and play some hockey sometime...let's do it.