Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dkomar

25 M Delaware, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Other (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ask and you shall know. I am terrible at explaining myself so message me and find out whatever you would like to know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am double majoring in Econimics and Pre-Law and a minor in Political Science. I plan to be a lawyer but life can at times throw a curve ball towards you and economics major is the way, for me, to avoid that curve ball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being myself. And I love being honest. At times it gets me into trouble but alas such is life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i guess it would be my happy go lucky type personality. I have a tendency to look at the bright side of everything so even in the dullest situations you'll find one person being ridiculous and cracking jokes to lighten the mood. That person would be me. People notice that if they are around me, they will not be ignored since i like including everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wolves of the Calla. Currently reading a case of exploding mangoes. Also, i love reading about anything that might fancy my interest. Well i enjoy all kinds of movies but if i had to pick my two favourites, they would have to be Top Gun and Gladiator. Music let's see; i love all kinds except pop. Pop is something which at time bothers me a bit. Anything with flavour would be my favourite kind of food. Haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family.
2. My cat.
3. Sports.
4. Friends.
I don't know what else. In my mind these things are the most valuable to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My motto, learn from your mistakes. Forgive, learn and move on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or playing video games. I will pretty much do anything since I enjoy all sorts of company and people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really bad at this okcupid thing, help?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested to know about me. Or if you just wanna say hi.