Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dkp1223

30 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Maryland, have been living in New York for about three and a half years. Love going out and meeting new people -- huge sports fan, enjoy trying all types of food and drinks. Most importantly, big believer in taking chances -- regardless of the outcome, it's all a valuable learning experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently involved in the tech startup space. Prior to that worked in the finance world for a few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making up words, knowing useless facts (wiki junkie), being an honest (yet sometimes blunt) friend, making checklists
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Wedding Crashers, Zoolander, The Fugitive, Tommy Boy, Rudy, Coming to America, Braveheart, The Goonies
TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, SVU, The Wire, Entourage, The League, Saved by the Bell, Anything on ID channel
Music: Miike Snow, Cut Copy, Phoenix, The XX, MGMT, Adele, Sam Cooke, Lil Wayne, Jay - Z, Otis Redding, Passion Pit, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Calvin Harris
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football, Music, Good food/beer, Family/Friends, My computer, Google Chrome
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ideas around work, plans over the weekend, my next getaway outside NYC, upcoming football season.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out winding down the week with a few beers. Can't recover as quickly anymore, so TRY to have one low key night over the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun person who enjoys going out, but can also easily stay in and relax. You're motivated, passionate about something in life, and most importantly not pretentious.