Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dkstwin

45 F Anadarko, OK

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a single never married BBW from Oklahoma. Yes that's right, I'm a fat girl. However, I'm not desperate or love/sex starved. I have a good life that I enjoy for the most part. I love children but I'm unable to have any of my own, but would be open to adoption. I'm only interested in marriage minded men who are USA citizens living in the USA please.

I am fun, friendly, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
I'm recovering from my latest, and largest to date, bout of depression. And I think that as soon as I have that under control I'm going to return to college and get a degree in counseling. The theory there being that people will be more inclined to trust and believe someone can help them, if that person has been in the same situation.
I’m really good at
Listening, hence the wanting to be a counselor, play up your strengths I always say. I'm good with kids and animals. I'm a good dancer in spite of being a BBW. I don't suck at Kareoke although "American Idol" will not be calling me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lets face it, if you are an overweight person in America, that's always what people are going to notice first. However people also notice my smile and my wicked sense of humor very quickly too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have favorite books, I have favorite authors. Nora Roberts/JD Robb, Julie Garwood, Jude Devereaux, Patricia Cromwell, Dara Joy, and Amanda Quick. All of these authors are such good writters that I continually re-read their books.

Some movies I have enjoyed are the LOTR trillogy, all Star Wars movies, "The Chronicles of Riddick", "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" and many more.

My musical tastes are too ecclectic to list but I will say that I listen to classic rock most of the time.

Italian food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Books Music Family Friends A Car/vehicle Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A variety of things, I'm pretty well rounded.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home although sometimes I go to the movies or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't have children because I had a hysterectomy to prevent cancer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–76
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like BBWs, are an American Citizen, living in America, and want to get to know a fun, beautiful, intelligent woman. Or believe that we could become friends based on the information you've read here.