Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Open minded, motivated, independent, and adventurous guy looking for a woman with those same traits and more.

Also, I buy Cool Cat lotto tickets at the local corner store when I'm feeling lucky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing a job I love and enjoying every second of it. Traveling when I can and cooking on the regular (big hobby of mine)

From the south and love camping / fishing / hiking / nature. Athlete for the majority of my life - love being active.

Always looking to meet new people, friends or more. Not only here for romance.

If you're interested, you should message - I'm pro-feminist and not into women who feel the guy should always initiate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying good food, good conversation, good company, and great times.

I'd like to think I'm good at grilling and cooking in general, but that sounds like something you might have to decide.

Also into cooking breakfast :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Grand Budapest Hotel
40 Year Old Virgin
Anchorman (the first one)
Edge Of Tomorrow
Star Wars
James Bond
Lord of the Rings
The Hobbit

The Office (UK too)
Game of Thrones
Amy Schumer
Parks and Rec
30 Rock
The Fall
Sherlock (UK version)


Surf and / or Turf

I'm well read... Naming books is stupid
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not to be a Debbie downer, but this is a shitty question targeted at 1st world turds. Here are my 6:

1. Water
2. Food
3. Air ( preferably the breathable kind )
4. Clothing
5. Housing
6. Friends and family

I'm fortunate to have them all and much more, including toilette paper THANK GOD...!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Today and how I'll transition to tomorrow as a better person.

Also, how Trevor Noah will do and what sitcom will consume my life next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe a drink after work, probably Netflix and laying low afterward. I've learned to reserve Friday's for a little R&R so I can enjoy the rest of the weekend to the max.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a witty, funny guy and love it when the gal I'm dating is equally, if not more, funny. I love to laugh.

I know a lot of women (American especially) like to play hard to get and make the guy chase them - it's kind of childish and just not what I'm looking for. If that's your strategy, we won't work out.

Also, I like nice, thoughtful, and strong women, so if you're one of those, shoot a message this way please! You are rare :)