Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Courtland, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 11:19am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single working professional looking forward to dating and meeting new friends. I just got lasik surgery in mid December and am getting used to being glasses-less; stay tuned for new pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a cooperative financial institution as a relationship manager in the agricultural industry. Also started working part-time on my MBA in early 2013 online, which I will be finishing up in summer 2015. Recently relocated to the family farm, where I am involved part-time in the operation. I am passionate about about agriculture and church service.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Financial Planning and Analysis
2. Running (I like running anyways) and biking
3. Talking with people from different backgrounds and different places in life.
4. Staying disciplined in online classes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to find a better answer for this, but people probably notice my glasses and that sometime I seem more reserved while other times I can be more bubbly and go with the flow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

1. The Bible
2. The Hobbit
3. Lord of the Rings
4. CS Lewis books (fiction and non-fiction)
5. Various historical fiction

Movies: Classic movies, comedies, adventure movies (most genre's except sci-fi)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith and God's love
2. Friends and Family
3. Exercise and being outside
4. Books
5. Good food
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How blessed I am, where I'm going to be at in 5 or 10 years, good places to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends at some activity...hoping to get out on the lake sometime this summer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat and think we might have similar interests and principles about life and living. Looking primarily for short-term or long-term dating and friends. Feel free to message me if you are interested. Even just a hello will make me more interested and open to replying.