Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dl9113

34 M Davison, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going genuine loyal person. Interests include fishing, cars and car activities, flying and aviation, amusment parks, go karts and anything with a motor. Drifting is my all time favorite automotive motorsport. I use to have a fully built track car and plan to build another. Music ranging from 70s 80s rock and 90s grunge, electronic and house music and dub step. Ill listen to country if I'm at a bon fire with the fellas. Looking for a girl who can enjoy cars, aviation and music with me. Someone who can be excited to hit the track or the skys. Someone who is open minded and not negative. Dont get me wrong i like to do about anything from a tigers game to sitting at home with a movie and a huge fuzzy blanket haha. My main passion in life is automotive related activities but im not addicted to them lol. Im a very open to most anything. I love museums and ZOOs and anything science related. Im inventive and creative and plan to someday persue my inventions i have made. Im lookig for anyone that could share the same interests or at least not mind my interests haha. Anyone fitting the bill inquire with a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a autobody collision technician. I live by myself and I have a little girl who I see every other weekend. Shes an amazing little me lol. Future plans are to enjoy life and maybe follow thru with my inventions
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving. Being creative and inventing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mexican swagger lol hahahaha. Nah idk some say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies range from comedy action to documentarys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My cars
Items my daughter made me
Pics of my daughter as she's been growing up
Food lol. No one can live without it
My jobs because without money I can't support my daughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being back on the track :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home alone or crusing woodward ave lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good honest guy who doesnt play games. If you yourself are not a game player.