Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlachance76

38 M Dingmans Ferry, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 34 year old dad with 4 children, they're a very important part of my life, i am going through a separation with my spouse at this time and i am looking for a nice lady to share sometime with, i am hard working, loveable, honest, and trustworthy man.
I work as a mechanic and i love what i do. Is there someone out there that would care to share their time with me?

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am doing the best that i can at this time for my children and myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working on autos, carpentry, singing, landscaping, staying healthy, building school projects with my children, and spending time with them....................
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say that when ppl meet me for the first time they will notice i am there if needed in any situation, i am always willing to help in any if possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies, all the rocky movies, a good comedy, and yes even chick flicks....lol
i love country music, but listen to that old time rocknroll too,
food, i can be a health nut, but will enjoy a good meal anytime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, my children, and having a special lady in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how a man loves a woman, learning each day on how to please her, being there for her when she needs me, and giving her space when she doesnt..........learning to love each other for all the good things and trying to understand if things arent always perfect........
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home alone with my children..............
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
as i said before, sitting next to the one i love watching a chick flick with her, and showing her some loving too, most men wont admit to doing the same, they think it wouldnt be a manly thing to do.................
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if Anything you have read on my profile is an interest to you............