Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlandau444

26 M Costa Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm David. I know it sounds cliche, but im a nice guy who enjoys what life can offer. I'm pretty easygoing, and tend to get along with most people.I have always been good at two things, Analyzing and making people laugh! I'm from NY (Long Island to be precise), and have been living here in California for about a year. I'm a huge sports fan for all NY teams and my Alma mater U of A (go cats)! I'm looking for someone who is enjoys having fun, but is also easy to get along with. Well that's all I have to say, but if you've read this far you might as well just message me back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mechanical Engineer...trying to gain enough knowledge and contacts so that I can open my own firm!

Taking adventures when I get the chance!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with others
Making people laugh (I guarantee I can make anyone laugh)
Sports
Math & Science
Overanalyzing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very good at making people laugh!..... wait I said that already, oh well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: Star wars, The Kings speech, any comic book movie (even though ive never read a comic book), Monty Python and the holy grail, ECT...
TV: Homeland, Dexter, Waking dead, Breaking bad, Newsroom, Game of thrones, Spartacus, Arrested development, Stargate SG-1......
music: Eminem, Jay Z, and Jcole are my top 3, and I like prety much anything else but country and metal (so if your a fan of those two then peace out)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My sports teams (NY and U of A teams)
- Friends (the ones I like)
- Family (even though they live in NY)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever adventures might present themselves!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing.. next question
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have no idea what you should put in this spot on your profile