Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlb3h

46 M Cotati, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Virigina and have lived in California twice. I live in southern california in the early 90"s and returned to live in Sonoma County almost 3 years ago.

I am witty and like to make jokes, and make people laugh. I am well educated, but still feel I have so much too learn, mostly about life.

I am just as comfortable do a major business presentation as playing fetch with a dog, though I prefer playing with a dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an operations manager and also handle some business development work. I put in more than 40 hours a week, but I still have plenty of time for fun.

When I am not working, I tend to read, watch movies, and listen to music. I am not much on watching TV. I work out often. I love to hike, especially in the Point Reyes area. I like trail runs when the weather is better. I use to do half marathons, but seldom go over 7 miles now, generally less. Of course, no run or hike is complete, without a reward ike good food and drink, although a snicker's bar will work in a pinch.

I also have enjoyed exploring the beaches and coast line in Marin and Sonoma.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversations, watching and discussing movies, playing poker, any yype of math, playing sudoku, financial analysis, anything to do with spreadsheets, researching in general, developing business plans, and writing memos for work.

I also am pretty good at shooting free throws and kicking field goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. A close second is my dark brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - ernest, hemingway, mark twain, pat conroy, and john steinbeck

Movies- I like all types

Music - Rock and Country

Food - Italian, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ice cream, chocolate, internet, family, friends, and good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should be doing in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the gym and then out to dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While there is nothing private on the internet, I will admit that this is the first time in my life that I have tried on line dating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would be interested in meeting me or learning more about me, based on my profile. I would like to meet more people in the area, so California starts to feel more like home.