Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlc6

45 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active guy who has a wide variety of interests. I am into all kinds of sports, love to travel, still enjoy the occasional club night out (emphasis on occasional), and I am definitely an avid movie fan. I always keep up with events around the world and I follow politics very closely. I have eclectic tastes in both music and food. I am into health and fitness, (for a while, I even ran my own personal fitness training business) but I'm not insane about it. I am an educator by trade and used to be a High School teacher. I loved working with kids - but I definitely threw myself into my work. As a result, I didn't really leave myself a great deal of time for meeting new people. At the heart of it all, I think I am fun to be around, loyal, sincere, and honest. My female friends tell me I'm kind of cute too, so I hope that helps a little.

I am open-minded, expressive, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Director for a local non-profit. Just moved to Toronto in June. Looking to meet new people and learn more about the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the ridiculousness in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, and my inclination to say anything that comes into my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eclectic tastes in all. Books - Grisham fan and historical biographies. Movies - Godfather type movies, Will Farell comedies (Old School), and sci-fi. TV - Daily Show, Rescue Me (and I hate to admit it but Celebrity Rehab is a damn good show and could actually help a lot of people out there)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop (yes still have one), iPhone & iPod (yes both - still don't like running/working out w iPhone), family, friends, guitar, and a gym - yes I know that's 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social problems, education, politics, love, war, relationships (and why I can't get myself into a good one)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the week with friends, at the Gym, or crashing from exaustion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you believe in a relationship where mutual respect, trust, and patience are the underlying themes ... you believe that as long as there is an understanding that "we are in this together", any relationship can flourish ... you believe that being yourself is what really matters.