Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlcb

55 F Haw River, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest, and can be easy going. Iam strong willed and somewhat stubborn lollll just telling the truth.I say what I mean and mean what I say. I am not good at games.
If you visit my page and message me, please keep it clean, I pride myself in being very much a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a very busy woman, I work a full time job, as a property manager!
When I am not at work I am usually at the gym, or hanging out with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, and making people at ease talking. I think all people are unique and interesting, and I like to talk to different people, it gives me the oppertunity to learn new views.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and easy going manner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are romance, some of my favorite authors are Sherrilyn Kenyon, Lynsay Sands and Hannah Howell.
My favorite movies are funny ones, like "oh brother where art thou"
My favorite music is soft rock, old rock and kid rock, and country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My daughter, my grandsons, my family, laughter, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how God created the world, how he has blessed me, and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home reading, but on Saturday I am usually out dancing or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm never admit anything private lolll
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are honest, trustworthy and not just interested in one night stands.