Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlfischer

28 M Wilmington, DE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic ethnicity-mutt born in Boston raised in the suburbs of Philadelphia by my Israeli immigrant parents. If you like trying new things and going to new places then we might get along famously. I am a lover of both comfortable traditions and living outside of my comfort zone in order to feel more alive.

A year ago I quit my career in IT to start the path to medical school. I've always wanted to do meaningful work and interacting with people all day suits me perfectly. I have been on my own little adventure volunteering, shadowing, and taking post-bacc classes at a pre-med program at the U of Delaware. Soon I will be accepted to one of the Philadelphia area med schools where I can kick some butt in a city I love with my friends and family to cover my butt :).

I wear matching socks, love my mom, and know how to take care of myself. I'm an avid tennis player, and anyone who can help me improve my serve will hold a special place in my heart. I like to stay very fit and really enjoy designing workout routines for people. I like to think of it as feeding my body to feed my mind. I also have been ignoring my guitars and sketch tools since I went back to school, but they are typically my favorite creative outlets.

I really enjoy reading and learning about the world, and when I travel I especially love exploring cities and outdoor places as well as hitting up any and all art museums.

You may be able to tell from my picture that I love dogs. Sadly, he is not mine... although I plan on stealing him soon. At the end of the day I dig all animals.

Guess I should mention that I am looking for something real and someone capable of deep love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Compassion, fullfillment, adventure, Netflix, waiting to hear back from med schools.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Petting animals, sharpening pencils, lifting heavy objects, the verbal section, "accidentally" making people think I am already a doctor, speed reading, lowballing the amount of video games I actually play, identifying accents, reaction time, incorporating an unnecessarily high number of 20$ words into papers, fixing and building random parts of the house, soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glorious long luxurious glossy scimitar-esque eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read about medicine, philosophy, history, and politics. I also like hard sci-fi, dystopian sci-fi, and spy novels. Also literature and biographies. Reading through GoT at the moment.

Foodstuffs: Anything middle eastern or Mediterranean, Malaysian, Vietnamese, Indian, and Japanese. I tend to keep it healthy. I love trying new ethnic food restaurants in Philly.

I like a very wide range of music. Currently listening to Daft Punks last two albums.

Tv: Mad Men (changing my mind about this one, Draper is an ass), The Walking Dead, Lost, The Daily Show, South Park, Homeland, Game of Thrones, The Dog Whisperer, Hoarders, Archer, Scrubs, Breaking Bad, The Wire, West Wing, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Bob's Burgers, Luther, Sherlock, Parks and Rec.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apples
Kindle
MY Pillow
Friends and family
Animals
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not taking things too seriously, or just seriously enough to make life as good as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends... is it finals week?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have read 50 Shades of Grey. Ya know, for research.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile makes your brow furrow.

You want to exchange chili recipes.

You are sexy, smart, and fun. I don't think that is too much to ask. Lol.