Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlflygal33

63 F Belleville, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a classic Pisces born in the year of the Rabbit. I am happy to be me and this site is under construction each and every day. I travel quite a bit for my job but I am flexible! Happiness is being in the moment, and having health, peace of mind and love. I am a blue eyed brunette with spunk who is looking for her better half. Looking for qualities like honesty, intelligence, communication, etc....love to laugh and have fun!

Joy is found everywhere…in family, friends, work, and play; snowflakes, clouds and mountains; bears, birds, trees and flowers; and the opportunity to dine all over the world.

Ecstasy will be connecting and becoming one with you.
You understand what I said above, who I am, what I want.

YOU know who you are and what you want. You set goals and achieve what you want. You are fit, active, and intelligent. You enjoy a rewarding & challenging career.You embrace the dark as well as the light. You feel and express emotion freely and with sensitivity. You refuse to carry another’s emotional baggage, and yet are empathetic. You speak honestly and act with integrity. You compromise only what you do, not who you are. You love yourself and want to share your wants and needs with a partner.

The light within shines in your eyes and you are radiant in every way.

So am I.

Let’s connect.”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I retired from education as an asst principal from Indiana. I am now living my dream as a flight attendant based in Detroit with Delta Airlines...which is great as my son is living in China....so visits to China are great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love to cook....won a cooking award in high school....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How comfortable I make people feel
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a dance degree so I love watching Dancing with the stars..
I love dining out ..favorite foods ( Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Serbian)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Internet, BBQ ribs, sports, travel, and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a great time somewhere....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me...say hello....