Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Marietta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:49pm
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well...these are alway fun...I'm laid-back, Love to have fun and hang out. I enjoy movies, bowling, reading, learning new things and a bunch of other things. If you want to know more...ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on advancing my career, learning Japanese & Spanish, leading a heathy lifestyle and being a servant to God
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things, cooking, creating websites, being a good friend and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk...You tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, Divergent, Trace of Magic, 101 Foods That Could Save Your Life, anything pertaining to design/home improvement, health and fitness or cooking and SAO.
T.V. Shows: The Big Bang Theory, anything on DIY, HGTV, FOOD NETWORK, and SCIENCE channels
Movies: Transformers trilogy, Lord if the Ring trilogy, Narnia, any Disney movie (makes my inner child happy ^_^), almost all comedies
Music: Almost all kinds except bluegrass...I especially like jazz
Food: open to trying any food at least once...but my faves are Chinese, Thai, Japanese, Greek, Italian, soul food, BBQ and chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the essentials for life...God, Lip gloss, my glasses, music, fun/humor & of course my family & friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Life, the future, random what ifs and dreaming big.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends watching movies, working out or exploring the city. Or at home relaxing, watching a movie and playing with my puppy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and find out ^_−☆
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're cool and like to have fun. If you're drama free. And if you want to know more, hang out and chat (^_^)