Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Quincy, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:06pm
Relationship Type
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been in the Boston area for 10 years now! I'm originally from Philly then moved up here for college at BU. I moved to Quincy last year to be closer to my work, but I love Boston and am in the city as much as I can. In my free time, I like to try new things and explore New England, but I am happy to curl up on the couch with a good movie (or four). I love to laugh (I'm famous for my perfectly-timed "that's what she said" jokes). I am pretty laid-back and easy going so if there is anything else you want to know just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an occupational therapist with a hefty commute out to the Cape (yes, you saw right). It may be a long drive, BUT I love my job and I get to go to the beach after work. I work mostly with the elderly (they are hilarious), so when I get home I love to hang out with friends my own age! I love to try new restaurants (South End and Cambridge/Somerville are amazing) and to travel (I've spent a few summers in Italy and went to Ecuador and Vietnam during college). I recently got back from an AMAZING trip to Denmark!! I also recently started biking...I just particpated in a 62 mile charity bike ride that went the length of Cape Cod and had the best time!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an epic parallel parker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my big blue eyes. Also, I look kind of young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Room, Great Expectations, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, all of David Sedaris's books, Hunger Games, Sarah's Key

Movies: The Bourne trilogy, Black Hawk Down, Superbad, The Emperor's New Groove (how can you not love this film?), Catch Me If You Can, Up, 21 Jump Street, Argo, I pretty much love movies so I could go on forever...

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Office (the early seasons), Lost

Music: I will listen to just about anything...I am always up for suggestions (cop-out answer?). I guess some of my all-time favorites are The Beatles, Queen, Pitbull (I jam out so hard in my car), Matt Kearney, Zac Brown Band, and Imagine Dragons

Food: Pasta, buffalo chicken (especially on pizza), fish tacos, apricot juice (um, yes)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car
2. Fall...crispy leaves are my favorite
3. My DVD collection
4. My amazing family and awesome friends
5. Something exciting to do
6. My alarm clock(s) boss appreciates this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next (any suggestions?), what to do on my days off, and what to eat for dinner...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends somewhere - either at a movie, trying a new restaurant, or just hanging out and catching up after a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate lemon in my water.

Also, I may or may not watch The Bachelor. I regret nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going, kind, and have a good sense of humor.

Also, you don't take selfies in public bathrooms. Seriously, why?