Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlgreens

27 F Quincy, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been in Boston for about 9 years. I'm originally from Philly then moved up here for college at BU. I just moved to Quincy to be closer to my work, but I love Boston (and Cambridge and Somerville!) and am in the city as much as I can. In my free time, I like to try new things and explore New England, but I am happy to curl up on the couch with a good movie (or four). I love to laugh (I'm famous for my perfectly-timed "that's what she said" jokes) and consider myself pretty laid-back and easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an occupational therapist with a very long commute out to the Cape (yes, you saw right). I work mostly with the elderly (they are hilarious), so when I get home I love to hang out with friends my own age! I love to try new restaurants (South End and Somerville are amazing) and to travel (I've spent a few summers in Italy and went to Ecuador and Vietnam in college).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an epic parallel parker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blue eyes? Also, I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Room, Great Expectations, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, all of David Sedaris's books, Hunger Games, Sarah's Key

Movies: The Bourne trilogy, Black Hawk Down, Superbad, The Emperor's New Groove, Catch Me If You Can, Up, 21 Jump Street, Argo, I pretty much love movies so I could go on forever...

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Office (the early seasons)

Music: I will listen to just about anything...I am always up for suggestions (cop-out answer?). I guess some of my all-time favorites are The Beatles, Queen, Pitbull (I jam out so hard in my car), and Imagine Dragons

Food: Pasta, buffalo chicken (especially on pizza), fish tacos, apricot juice (don't knock it til you've tried it)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car
2. Fall...crispy leaves are my fav
3. My DVD collection
4. My amazing family
5. My awesome friends
6. My alarm clock(s)...my boss appreciates this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What short cut I can take to speed up my drive home...I hate traffic
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends somewhere - either at a movie, trying a new restaurant, or just hanging out and catching up over a drink after a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate lemon in my water.

Also, I may or may not watch The Bachelor. I regret nothing...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going, kind, and have a good sense of humor.

Also, you don't take selfies in public bathrooms. Seriously, why?