Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlicious75

40 West Hollywood, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not a hipster.

I hate flakey L.A. people.

My favorite animals are elephants

* Don't hold it against me if I can name most of the countries in Africa or if I know what two sports you are disqualified from playing if you are left-handed. I'm pretty good at trivia. I guess I know a thing or two about a thing or two.

* I've never been married and I don't have any kids (yet, but am looking forward to in the future)

* I'm an only-child and because of that, I enjoy my freedom but I also value my friends and treat them like family.

* I've traveled the world extensively. I was based in Guangzhou, China for 2 years 2008-2010 running a shoe company and because of that I traveled a lot throughout Asia and Europe.

* I moved to NYC in October, 2010 and have not become accustomed to the winter weather or the muggy summers.

* I moved back to LA in March 2011...

I grew up in Southern California and am weather-spoiled, but I spent 3 of my best years in England studying law and a year in San Francisco doing my masters, so I understand what crappy, depressing weather is like too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I trained as an intellectual property lawyer, but I've avoided practicing law my entire career and have become an expert in marketing, distribution and licensing. I most recently worked with an architectural shoe brand and prior to that I was at 20th Century Fox in Los Angeles distributing movies like "Mr. & Mrs. Smith", "Fight Club" and "Big Momma's House 2"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my salt and pepper hair. Thank you George Clooney for making it cool, because of you I have resisted coloring my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Rushmore, Amelie, Cinema Paradiso, Dazed and Confused, Bridesmaids, Dancer in the Dark, Punch Drunk Love, The Departed, Lawrence of Arabia, Talladega Nights

Music:
Beatles, U2, Coldplay, Radiohead, R Kelly, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rihanna, Chromeo, Erykah Badu, Sade, Leonard Cohen, Serge Gainsbourg, James Blunt, Neil Diamond

Books:
Charles Bukowski, Paulo Coelho, Brett Easton Ellis and celebrity/historical biographies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On weekends I like to go catch a movie or meet up with friends at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I despise Fox News and all it stands for.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you are interested in someone who is intelligent and funny.

- And if you are a genuine, passionate person who is open-minded to meeting someone who may become a friend or more...