Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlinetackle

30 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy spending a lot of time with friends and family, reading and watching movies. Occasionally a night out on the town is fun also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school full time for Nursing. I have two previous degrees one in computer science and a liberal arts degree but after the economy went down it became very difficult to find stable employment. So I decided I would go back and have a career not just a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I honestly believe that if I were a little braver I could be a comic. Being sincere with individuals and knowing there is a time and place for everything. I also have an inner nerd side (hence the degree in computer science).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my blue eyes, which for some reason change color or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Basically anything about vampires, werewolves, or the supernatural. Flanagan, Kenyon, Feist, Raymond, are some of my favorite authors.

Movies: Whew there are a lot also. Equilibrium, Rain man, Basically any action movie. I also love movies that make you think, sort of like Pi (Not the new one) and ones that have innuendo's.

Shows: Bones, Dexter, Game of Thrones, M*A*S*H, Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Computer, Internet, Coca-Cola, Friends and happiness in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future! How to obtain the goals I've set for myself, but at the same time having fun while doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whew, typical no such thing. I could be doing anything, visiting family back in South Carolina, to Spending time with friends or in my room under the covers reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm.. This is a hard one. I guess it would be that I allow my Weenie dog to sleep in bed with me. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to meet a laid back guy who enjoys company and finds humor and joy in the little things life has to offer.