Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlkeith

50 F Bessemer, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hellfire.. I don't enjoy dating. I do enjoy good conversation tho. If I contact you, it's not because I want to get married. I just would love to talk to new people!!

I don't care how much money you make, or what you drive. I care that you have a soul, and that you are kind. I care that you enjoy children and like old people.

I don't smoke (you can), love to cook (I'm good at it), and hate to clean house. I do it, because my 7 year old tells me he's just too young.

I love coffee and hate snakes. I love motorcycles, bikers, bad boys, and dogs. Smart men excite me. Computer geeks are sexy!! I am a "selfish-man-magnet", according to my parents... they're usually correct.

I'm funny, sarcastic, sensitive, nurturing and sensuous. I'm intelligent and silly, dumb as a box of rocks, and serious. Just one huge contradiction at times.

I'm tough because I've had to be, I'm loving because it's my nature. I'm too forgiving. I can't hate anyone. I LOVE history, music, movies and children.

I just need to find that ONE guy who can let me feel special, not an afterthought or someone to see when he doesn't have anything better to do. This man MUST have a sense of humor (or he won't survive). He should also be patient (because I'm not), affectionate (because I love to hug and snuggle), passionate (because the hugging and snuggling is simply not enough), and honest (because I just WON'T tolerate a liar).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a native Texan, spent a lot of my young life in Alabama, and I've been all over since then... Too much gypsy in me, I guess. My youngest son and I moved here to be near my grown children after my divorce. When it became evident that baby daddy wasn't interested in being baby daddy, I had no real reason to stay where I was. I'm LOVING life these days, with all the kids and grand kids, bought a small house here, I'm really working on developing a life that my boy can be happy and so can I. Well, he's happy...now it's time to work on me. I start back to work on March 25 after having surgery on Feb, so I'm really excited about that. Only thing missing for me is someone to snuggle with sometimes. Lonely around here.
I’m really good at
cooking and making people feel comfortable.
The six things I could never do without
My children
My grandchildren
Coffee
My phone
Books
Flip Flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next. I'm so lonely right now that I can hardly think straight. I don't know anyone here, I only socialize with my grown children and my grand children... I'm lonely. I'm tired of being sad. I want to hang out with a guy... I want to laugh, talk, have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my son...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are real, honest, have a job, a vehicle, are not homeless or in prison...