Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Jackson, WY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:07pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(I'm moving to the Los Angeles area this spring!)

Oh well hello there. My name is Dan! Welcome to the greatest OKC profile the world has ever seen!!

Ok, now that your expectations are appropriately high, I'm 23, originally from Massachusetts, went to school in Oregon, and now currently living in Jackson, WY, working as a manager in a ski resort rental shop. I'm extremely friendly, outgoing and love to spend time with people, though sometimes solitude is nice.

I like to think I'm very active, and absolutely love mountain biking, rock climbing, skiing, and working out, but I also enjoy getting pretty into movies, tv, books, and video games and other things of that nature, hopefully making me a fairly well rounded human person!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Actively trying to figure that out! I have a degree in philosophy(obviously incredibly useful) and a minor in 3D modeling and digital art, something I'd hope turns out to be a little more useful, and it's what I'm passionate about!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being immediately friendly to just about anyone, and I'm pretty good at riding a bicycle I suppose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say. I was once described as "a slightly uglier Chris Evans," which to this day, I'm still not sure was an insult or a compliment.
I'm sure I fall somewhere in between the Crypt Keeper and George Clooney.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Huge variety of things, but anything from scifi/fantasy, to nonfiction, to philosophy. Neil Gaiman, George R.R. Martin, Tolkein, Neal Stephenson, Jonah Lehrer, Albert Camus, David Hume etc...

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Office Space, District 9, Inception, The Prestige, Primer, Anchorman, Fight Club, The Social Network, I'm forgetting a million but will talk about movies for hours!

TV: Arrested Development, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, Always Sunny, Futurama, Mythbusters, Archer, Twin Peaks, The X-Files.

Music: Pretty much everything but country, but right now I'm really into Chillstep, Electronica, Jazz Hip-Hop and indy rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bicycle
A Pull Up Bar
My Computer
My Friends
Access to the woods,
and of course, a good hamburger.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As a philosophy major I've LITERALLY spent a lot of time considering the meaning of life. Beyond that, I think about all sorts of things. People, relationships, and where I want to go in my own life. Things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A few drinks and an intentionally bad movie with friends or out at a bar where you can hear people talk. Alternatively home, sans pants, watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will watch literally any reality TV show hosted by Gordon Ramsay.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my roguish charm intriguing, or you'd just like to say howdy. :)