Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dll308

38 F Bridgewater, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a playful person that loves the outdoors, animals, making a difference and people watching. My intuition tends to be quite reliable so I try to follow it as much as possible. I can be a thrill seeker at times but make sure I'm grounded by responsibilities too. As is true for most people, my family is very important to me and I spend time with them regularly. I value my friends and count on them for telling me like it is (which includes some jokes at my expense). I CAN laugh at myself and can dish it out as well. I love football season and have been a Giants fan since I was a kid. All in all, I can honestly say that I am a genuine person and enjoy getting to know people who can say the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully, I'm leaving my mark on the lives of those I care about. I am a special education teacher and currently working with people/students with special needs. I have tried to not get too hung up on a timeline for life's goals but instead making sure that I am moving forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pinching and Picking things up with my toes. Sorry if you're not a foot person. I am also good at reading situations/ people (usually).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am not out to impress people but can be quite entertaining by default.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last couple books I read were by Gillian Flynn and were murder mystery thrillers. I like suspense/thriller horror movies or comedies. I watch several shows on HGTV: House hunters, My first place, and Love it or list it. I also like Criminal minds.......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sandwiches. Boat or time on the water. Football season. Car. Music. Physical contact. (I realize I didn't include people )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much "work" I have to do before I can play.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going with the flow...it really varies but it's usually not too flashy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny. You like sports (but not too much). You'd rather hurt someone with the truth than keep em hanging on to lies (seriously). You enjoy many outdoor activities. You are open minded. You can handle a woman beating you (competitively) from time to time:)