Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Kansas City, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nurse. Do ultra-marathons and triathlons. Play sax. Incredibly wordy. Incredibly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been working as a nurse for about four years now. Training for races helps me stay sane. I've been in KC for about 5 years and it's finally starting to grow on me. I bought a house last year, and I got a dog who is slowly eating it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running long distances at unimpressive paces.
Movie quotes.
I've been told I give a solid massage.
Reading a lot and buying lots of books while on vacation, and then doing absolutely zero reading when I return home.
Saying "I should really go to yoga more often." See how well I said that?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kinda tall. Or occasionally that I have no hair, or a goofy mustache. Or my bright green compression calf sleeves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game series, Song of Ice and Fire, Hitchhiker's Guide, World War Z, Clive Cussler is my guilty pleasure, Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, trying to get into Neil Gaiman unfortunately not much time to read.

Movies: Anything Wes Anderson, Lebowksi, Mel Brooks

TV: Wibbly Wobbly Timey Wimey stuff, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, the occasional Netflix binge, Firefly

Food: Pizza, italian(carbs), mexican+latin american, sushi....really anything...and I like all-you-can-eat buffets.

Music: Typical music snob here...I like GOOD music. And I qualify that statement by adding that good music is not defined by its genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, running, adventure, and motivation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to answer this question in the most smart-ass way possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, quiet night at home, or hanging with friends. All of my good friends are married and/or have kids now, so I can't really do the bar scene unless I want to be the creepy "lone wolf". Help in this department is welcome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I FLEXXXX in front of the bathroom mirror. Any guy who denies this is probably lying.

Important clarification: I do NOT photograph and post it. My flexy time is private, thank you very much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a running partner. Or if you're tired of guys who write shit like "Dam gurl ur so fien, u n me shud hook up sumtime." Or if you feel like it? I don't know.

*UPDATE* I deactivated my profile for about 18 months. The last Ok Cupid date I went on involved a girl that got mad at me because I didn't agree with her that dinosaurs weren't real. Apparently my "scientific perspective" was offensive to her. There is more to this story and it is hilarious.

If you think science is fake, we're probably not going to get along. However, let me qualify that by saying I am not against religion. I don't happen to believe, but I disagree with the notion that two people with differing belief systems can't work together.