Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlr355

38 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! First a disclaimer:
I'm not looking at this as online dating or Oh!! Let me look online for a wife .. Soo not me..!! More like maybe we hang out and wow!! Ur awesome..!!.. and we actually become great friends!! If anything else were to come out of it.. Bonus!! If that's kind of where your head is at too...great!! I'd love to hear from you!!
Ok... putting that behind us.. About me..
I live in North Jersey but I work/play in NYC. I love hanging out and BSing with people who I find interesting or fun... I love to travel and go on vaca. I'm outgoing.. talkative.. funny... I think anyway.. sarcastic.. caring(usually).. a good listener and awesome friend to those I value.. I'm intelligent.. independent.. sensitive..blah blah blah.
I love people who travel.. who like seeing/doing new things.. have experienced life or have a desire to.. add value to my life.. and aren't afraid to get out there. I'm pretty chill but passionate about my feelings I guess. Hanging out with me is usually a blast til .... waaaay too late!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' the Dream!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people & their situations yet being oblivious when it applies to myself. Also have a knack for hanging out til all hrs of the night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea.... People don't usually tell you things like that.... do they?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... Whatever I'm into at that specific time or non-fiction.. Movies ... Things that are based on true events, scary or gangster.. Food .. I love going out to eat for a steak, seafood, Italian, sushi or pretty much anything... Zagat's rocks however I usually end up ordering pizza or Chinese take out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Passport
2 NYC
3 Coffee
4 Sunglasses
5 iPhone
6 Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things yet nothing in particular. Recently ... I wonder if they have Wi-Fi?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm single I'm probably out or at least trying to convince someone else to come hang out with me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get hit on by gay men more often than I like... The kicker is that I find it flattering if they are attractive
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna txt or talk.. Grab a drink/coffee... Meet up in the city... I'm pretty easy and usually down for whatever.