Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dluv5

25 Henderson, NV Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Sign
Sagittarius
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- My name is Daniyel (daniel)
- I'm 25 years young!
- No kids (yet) there's definitely no rush though. Lol
- I have about 7 brother's & sisters including step & half.
- Im very easy to get along with, definitely drama free and I got love for everyone!
- I was raised to give everyone the same respect no matter the color of their skin.
it's 2015 people!
- I drink sometimes..
- I smoke 420! Like a boss! Lol
but it's not an everyday gig for me.
I honestly don't know exactly what I'm looking for just yet.
Im new to town so I want to get settled first..
- hopefully make some new friends!
Because it sucks not knowing anyone! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to to the Vegas area recently.
I plan on finishing up my teaching degree to become a high school football coach and teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
SPORTS!
I played college football & semi pro football.
I love making people laugh! So I guess im good at that too lol
there's alot more but you can ask & I'll tell you all about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm..
- At first glance..maybe my beard
- Or my milk chocolate complexion haha
but definitely my personality is the first thing people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-not really and avid book reader anymore but if I do happen to read anything its probably gonna be anything by Dean koontz
-I love to watch movies so basically any type of horror flick or action flick but some of my favorites of all time are..
-Friday night lights
-Gladiator
-The Avengers
- my favorite shows right now are supernatural, misfits, and catfish (ironic) lol
- im pretty open about music so I like some country like rascal flats, jason aldean, josh morgan, and craig morgan
My fav is R&B and old school R&B I like rap too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My phone
3. ESPN
4. Women
- I think I speak for most men when I say that lol
5. My music
6. I think thats it...guess I dont have a #6 -_-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If theres life on other planets.....
Dun dun dunnnn!!
Naw im jk lol hell idk I think about a lot dont judge me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well since Im new here not much happens on friday for me lol
I've been to a few bars..& a hookah lounge.
but if im not out..
im definitely at home binge watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been afraid of heights since I was 10
Im getting better at it but dont expect me to skydive with you just yet lol
I'll need more time. Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Laugh? Have a serious convo? Confide? Smoke one? Or 10? Lol Or just think im extremely handsome lol your choice ;)