Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 San Ramon, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:50pm
Black, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Other, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Has kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up very differently than most people, and that has contributed to my sincere appreciation for the gift of life and my hunger for continuous personal growth. I am the father of two wonderful daughters. I enjoy running, and plan to run my fifth and sixth marathons this year. I also love the ocean and was fortunate enough to live in Maui, Hawaii for two years. In addition, I spend my time swimming or weight training at the gym, hiking, and reading. I love bodyboarding and snorkeling when I have the opportunity. Riding my mountain bike and fishing are also fun, but I participate in these activities less often. I have a nursing degree and work as a Psychiatric Nursing Supervisor. I also have a master's degree in Counseling Psychology and a bachelor's degree in Psychology. I am energetic, positive, caring, honest, confident, humorous, responsible, motivated, and adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard, helping people, and hoping to change a few lives along the way. I am raising two very caring, intelligent, athletic, and beautiful daughters. I am also continuing to explore and enjoy the Bay Area and other parts of California. I just moved here 4 years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a father, leading others, facilitating groups, listening, helping others to feel comfortable, and running.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my sense of humor and how easily I get along with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Goodwill Hunting, Primal Fear, Remember the Titans, The Bourne Identity, The Bourne Supremacy, The Bourne Ultimatum,

Books: Most books about psychology or psychotherapy; Good to Great by Jim Collins; anything by Stephen Covey, Anthony Robbins, or Zig Ziglar; The Long Run by Matt Long; Ultramarathon Man, 50/50, and Run by Dean Karnazes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two daughters
My three nephews
The ocean
Continuous personal growth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my two daughters, their activities and sports, and their future. I also spend time being grateful for all that I do have in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
transporting my girls to their social activities and spending time with them if they are staying with me that weekend. Otherwise, I am relaxing at home, eating out, seeing a movie, or enjoying a cold IPA draft beer at a local pub..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are active, optimistic, honest, and caring; you like what I've shared so far; and you would like to have a drink, have dinner together, or go for a run or a hike and get to know each other better.