Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dlyn_23

25 F Bristol, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I moved to Bristol after finishing my masters degree and I'm ready to meet new people after living in Boston.

I'm quirky, love reading, love to laugh. When I'm not working I like to go to concerts, take pictures to print, find new coffee shops or just hang out with friends with a bottle of wine or just head out on the town.

My entire life Ive been a huge Boston fan. Fenway park is one of my favorite places on earth. Also, I'll respect you more if you're a Yankee fan over a Mets fan. Simple as that.

I'm looking for someone who has an idea of where he wants his life to go. Drive and confidence is such an attractive quality. I also need someone with a sense of humor. My quirky jokes won't go far if you don't.

So why am I on here? I moved somewhere I've never lived before. Plus, graduate school left little time for socialization. Time for a fresh start and this may be the way to do it!

~D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my masters degree in College Student Development. I'm a hall director at a college. I really enjoy working with my students and watching them change from fresh out of high school freshman to graduation day. I like being a part of that process.

I also write for professional newsletters and travel to conferences for work. It's a great time. Love that I found my niche.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people.
I like talking out people's problems and helping to find solutions. I'm an open ear and a shoulder to cry on for all my friends and I like knowing I'm there for people.

Also, I've grown up playing and watching sports. So I'm pretty decent at understanding the rules of almost any game you show me...I've probably already watched it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or laugh. I'm the worst joke teller...I laugh before the punchline. Plus it doesn't take much to get me laughing :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I'm a Harry Potter nerd
Jodi Picoult
Perks of Being a Wildflower
Hunger Games
Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs
Brave New World

Movies:
10 Things I Hate About You
Inception
500 Days of Summer
Remember the Titans
Shutter Island
Donny Darko

Shows:
Big Bang Theory
How I Met Your Mother
Doctor Who
Downton Abbey

Music:
Sara Bareilles
Imagine Dragons
Ingrid Michaelson
Queen
Parachute
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Miranda Lambert
Jason Aldean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Coffee
5. Books
6. My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to better it. I don't settle for what I'm currently doing. If I could get to that point I can do it better the next time. That goes for work or friends/social life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a bar or watching a movie with friends. I'm pretty simple.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my favorite thing to buy outside of books and coffee are office supplies :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and want to know more about me. I'm not always on here so it may say I don't respond...but take a chance. See what happens :)