Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dm3vic

52 Lacey, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
busy, energetic, guy building a new company, putting many things together, still tryin' to have some fun around the edges...! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a technology guy, a dad, an entrepreneur, a musician, an athlete, a coach... a lover of fine hotdogs, good Chardonnays, and the occasional escargot treat... :)
Right now, I'm traveling here n there, getting the company together... going to start putting together our first office soon...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most everything...! I only walk on water 3 days a week: 5 days got to be too much... :)

I'm a "seriously energetic, warm, enthusiastic, wonderful guy..." [that's what it says on the program...!]
I play piano, bass, arrange, been doin' it for a Long Time...
I am even a great maker of pancakes!

I am a pretty serious strategic planner / chess player / party arranger... and really enjoy coaching, baseball and martial arts.

[Did you get the part about having a well-developed sense of humor... :) ]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my energy, my loquaciousness...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading everything possible around my new business[Medicaid, CMS, fed/state stuff...] but I love science fiction, business stuff, WSJ, NYT, WA Po, The Economist, Forbes, Fortune.
Movies - epic quests of any shape, martial arts stuff, action, some romance...
I play blues, jazz, pop, classical, spiritual, rock

as for food -- almost everything [no liver unless it's pate...!]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Women
My 2 sons
music
strategic thinking
my never-quit attitude and sense of humor
Did I Mention women?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My sons -- I've spent 2000 hours a year with them for the last 7 years... and how best I can support them from the road...
How to build a company that helps a bunch of Americans!
having a great relationship at some point before too long
whether I really should buy a sailboat to live on part-time
helicopters
quantum entanglements
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, having a drink... watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like simple chores around the house that -- unlike my work -- can be completely finished, done with, clean as a whistle, smooth as silk, no more wrinkles to be worried about... :)
[it's a start-up company guy's thing...! Nothing is ever done, it's just close, better, faster...and it's gonna continue...!]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to hear a great radio voice on the phone... :)
You'd like to talk to a man that really likes talking to women... :)