Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dm7677

34 Chandler, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find myself always looking forward to the next place to venture. I think you must travel to appreciate what you have at home. Whether it is a new place to eat, a quick day trip to a small talked about place, a weekend getaway, or a long travel, it always opens up my perspective in life. I've been known to always be up for anything, short notice or planned in advance. I'm loyal to a fault, and believe karma will take care of you if you take care of others. I'm at good point in my life that I enjoy and can enjoy the great things that life offers and looking to find someone who is at that stage in theirs as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very goal oriented and am always striving to move forward, mostly with my career. I get very complacent without a challenge and need to always be pushed to excel. Outside of work I am very open to many different walks of life and really want to experience all that the world has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a very creative mindset, and also an open perspective. Make a mean caipirinha (look it up) and can start a conversation with anyone, at any place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very open and can put myself into any situation and adapt. My eye color changes with the season so people will notice that if they don't see me often. Also my name, people don't think its my real name, (ask me) though it does have a good story behind it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy reading mostly nonfiction, on anything with a different look on the normal idea of what is or what isn't. I am all about a b rated movie night, but love going to blockbusters in the theater. I miss drive ins and wish there were more. Food and drink can is always the best if it is an experience as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Passport
2. Challenge
3. Coffee and rain (best together)
4. Family
5. Good conversation
6. Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places to travel, and experiences to have, and a person to enjoy it with me as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All across the board, always can be up for anything, or nothing, enjoy a good movie, happy hour, weekend get away, or finding a new spot to enjoy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a woman who sees someone and is not scared to wait for someone to message her. While I truly believe in being the gentleman, it is extremely attractive if a woman knows what she likes and is willing to initiate a conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!