Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmac126

26 M Auburn, AL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, my name is Brandon. I am an Electrical Engineering major at Auburn University, so my classes tend to keep me very busy. I have enjoyed them so far, so I guess you could say that I'm a bit of a science nerd. I find space fascinating, so I've taken up astronomy as a hobby recently, which I thoroughly enjoy. It would be awesome to find somebody to stargaze with.

I can say that, without a doubt, I am very introverted. I would rather spend a Friday night drinking coffee, at the bookstore, at the library, or even sitting at home watching a movie or reading a book. While I am an introvert, I would like to find some like minded people (believe me, that intorverts aren't that common here for some reason) to be friends with and possibly more.

Also, reading is a big deal for me. If I'm not in class you can usually find me sitting in the student center with a book in hand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an Accounting major at Auburn University and am looking at graduating in two years (hopefully). I also work retail part time to help put myself through school, so most of my time is spent doing one of those two things.

I'm also currently learning Korean, so I think that's pretty interesting. I would really love to live in South Korea one day...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
History, since that's more than likely what I'm reading about at any given time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. I don't think that I stand out that much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I never know what to say when someone asks me for my favorite book, since I very rarely start a book that I absolutely hate. Some authors that I really enjoy are Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Isaac Asimov, Jules Verne, Franz Kafka, George Orwell, Byron Farwell, Lafcadio Hearn, and Sir Winston S. Churchill.

Movies:
-Star Wars (The Empire Strikes Back is my favorite movie of all time)
-Pulp Fiction
-Back to the Future
-Shawshank Redemption
-Blade Runner
-A Clockwork Orange
-V for Vendetta

Music:
Let's just say that I have a particular fondness of 80's rock and classical music. I couldn't tell you why, honestly.

I'll eat almost anything but seafood. Be warned that I don't really care to drink, however.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) air conditioner
2.) books
3.) coffee
4.) internet
5.) shower
6.) physics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly about engineering and school related things, books that I'm reading, space exploration
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm really close to my brother, I'm usually hanging out with him and our roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wasn't expecting this sort of Spanish Inquisition.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nerd. That or you at least like nerds because I definitely am one.

If you have a telescope or would like to go stargazing together. I would love to have a companion to go with.

You are looking for a serious relationship. I'm just wanting to find someone that I can have something somewhat long term with, but if it doesn't work out that way, friends are great too.

Also, if we have something in common; it would be great to meet like-minded people.

If you live in Auburn, Columbus, or somewhere in between.