Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmac_taco

24 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
im a out doors guy, like to workout, ride my bike im a romantic. im the type of guy that likes to hold the door open for a girl and pull out there chair. i like hiking i want to explore the world, i work hard so everything i have, im a really happy guy its hard to make me mad. im always busting jokes. ive been on humanitarian trip where ive gone to Honduras and Mexico, helped built a school, put in cement floor for people that lived near the dump. it really shows you how much you should enjoy your live, some people have nothing and will never have anything and its sad. i consider myself to be a good person and i would help someone out in need.
What I’m doing with my life
working full time, going to the gym. living life on lifes terms
I’m really good at
playing games kinda, since of direction, making people laugh, chuging, riding my bike at long distance.
The first things people usually notice about me
im a silly guy im all about making people happy,my blue eyes, how much energy i have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
90s rock, classic rock old school rap, fear and lothing, scar face, old school, really any comedy.
The six things I could never do without
food,music,phone,work,new clothes,bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how im going to be better person
On a typical Friday night I am
kicking it with friend, living the dream lol, go out, get new nicknames like drunken Mc drunkenstine lol good night lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
one time i was 12, my friend and i went to egg this house and a 70 year old lady ran out the house and chased us down it took a hour to ditch her, her was fast. that was nuts but i have more you just have to get to know me lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your nice and your a down girl, or just wanna chat,