Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dman102296

43 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, and thank you for visiting.

I am looking first off for my best friend and then move on from there. Someone that is honest, fun loving, likes to get out of the house and do things, even if it is going hiking, bowling, mini golfing, or just taking a nice drive. I love a great sense of humor. If you can make me laugh the more I like it. I love sports and love to stay active. I have lost over 200 lbs and am loving life again after so many years. Going to the gym is part of my life but not all of it. I am a very easy going person that loves to see the bright side to most things.

I won't bore you with my life store but here is a few thing, I have two kids. One 22 and one 16. They are both amazing kids. I am currently enrolled in school to be a Pharmacy tech. I have started over at age 42 and my kids are very proud.

I hope that I can find someone to complete my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting my AS on the 28th of May in Pharmacy Tech. I am very excited. It is a new chapter in my life and I am going full steam ahead. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving with all my heart, seeing things in a good light even when they look the darkest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- Fern Mikeals
Movies- comedies
Show- things that make me laugh
Music- all kinds from Sinatra to country and everything inbetween
Food- i am willing to try alot of things. Just cant have peanuts and beans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Milk
Music
Books
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my kids futures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends and or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk with my 2 cats, and no they don't talk back so I guess I am not all the crazy..... lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to and are interested in have a great conversation and see where it goes from there.