Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dman1999

37 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh the self summary. I hate this part. Well I just answered a ton of questions about what I want and believe and yet I am not sure what to say. :) I am a guy looking for a cool lady to get to know and see what happens. I love the outdoors, soccer, riding my Ducati. I love tattoos and have a few, they are tasteful ones. I am a nice guy who transplanted from the south. I do not have much, if any accent, but i can do it if it makes you happy. I am pretty sarcastic but in a nice, fun kind of way. I am pretty easy going most of the time. I am not into the club seen, but I don't mind going out for a drink or two sometimes. I like more of a dinner and movie while cuddled up on the couch together, kind of date. I love kids, but don't want any of my own at this point. If you have any that is fine. I own my own home and enjoy sitting out on the patio doing a little BBQ. Ok well anything else you want to know? Let chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm just a squirrel trying to get a nut. I work nights and a day at a hospital in Vancouver. I play soccer on a few teams on the weekends and try to get outside for a hike or a bike ride as much as I can. I'm just trying to live a good life and enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Being myself. I am real. I am good at listening, making sarcastic remarks in good fun, making you smile, Soccer. I'm good at keeping calm and cool. Some people hate that. I'm not so good at remembering jokes. I seem to always forget the good ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure maybe my tattoos if they can be seen. That I am a smartass. :) my eyes.At the moment i have a beard, but not usually. Not sure. What will you notice first about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading a book about Lies right now. Its is too hard to name a favorite movie, music, and food. I am pretty diverse. As far as music I love classic rock, heavy metal, the 90s, old jazz and blues. I do love some Family Guy,House, and Lie to me. Huh If you combine those three shows, That is me to sum it up. :) I like comdy and action like most guys I suppose. As far as food goes. I love chicken, sushi, mexican and I have a sweet tooth. I love cookies and brownies!!!
The six things I could never do without
GUM, chapstick, caffine, contacts, laughter, and affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things that make life enjoyable. I am not the kind of person who worries a lot or ponders on bad things that have or could happen. And I am a guy so I do think about some sports, fast cars and motorcycles, and sex!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I have soccer games. Then come home and relax, take in a movie or go out to dinner with friends. I love me some happy hour!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use to be Chuck Norris's bodyguard, just kidding, or am I. I am an open person so if you ask and really want the truth you will get it. come on nobody answers this one!! I will say I met my ex on this site. Great gal and we made it 2 years, unfortunately it didn't work out. Which is Why I'm trying again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Well if you want a nice guy, who keeps his word, is optmistic, Funny, loyal, sarcastic, smart, can give you a great massage, can give you a ride on a Motorcycle and is easy going all together. Wow that is a long sentence. Oh well, message me now. :)