Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmansur

33 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dry, Jewish, Ginger-Haired, Athletic, Confident, Optimistic, Ambitious, a Romantic and foremost a Gentleman. Originally from Southern California, and have been told I have the "laid back attitude" though I think most people in NYC can relax a tad.

Love Adventures and meeting new people. My dry humor gets me in trouble a lot at first, but if you stick around long enough, you'll find it hilarious! I'm a glass is always half full type of guy, and can not stand being around negative people or people that are not happy for other people's success. I'm fortunate to have an awesome gaggle of intelligent, funny, supportive friends who make my life just divine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My Life = Career, Gym and Friends/Family

I am in politics (Not a great topic on the first date). Been lucky to be successful and also to have a career that I love and take pride in. My career eats up a lot of time and thoughts. Love to work hard, and also play hard. Wouldn't mind having a partner in crime!

Blessed to have awesome friends, and hilarious adventures with them. Learning how to sail, and love the beach, camping, traveling, and dinner parties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a fantastic wing-man, but that's not really a service I'm offering on this site.

Pretty good listener to friends, an awesome gym buddy, an excellent drinking companion and giving directions in Time Square to cute Italians.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Arms, Blue Eyes and Hair is what I always hear...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: THIRTEEN DAYS by RFK, Harry Potter series, Velvet Rage, Political books...
Movies: Love Actually, Blazing Saddles, Pan's Labyrinth,
TV Shows: West Wing, Simpsons/Family Guy, Law and Order, The Newsroom.
Music: La Roux, Gaga, Whore's Mascara, Robyn
Food: Tacos, Greek, Tapas, BBQ, pretty much anything homemade
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1. Coffee
2. My friends/family
3. Laughter/Smiles
4. Red Wine
5. The Gym
6. My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making a difference, my friends, why people watch reality TV, whatever that jingle is in my head and my career goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends, escaping from the city for a weekend, or sometimes just catching up on sleep from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take umbrage with the History channel's programming lately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you smile, and can make me laugh. Would be great if you are also have your life together first...