Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmasrun

30 Hialeah, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the midwest, and just recently moved here for a new job with a large healthcare company. I love the outdoors (camping, backpacking, hiking, water activities, frisbee etc.), staying in shape and keeping up with the Italian soccer league. I am close with my family, especially my younger brother.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished grad school this past May so I am continually looking for ways to do something with my degree.

Outside of work I like to spend time with my family and friends, keep in shape and be outside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning and lending a hand, backpacking, being on time, making campfires, climbing things like fences or balconies, keeping up with friends out of state
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I smile or laugh my eyes get squinty and people say I asks lots of questions. Also, I always wear a tie to work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, How Soccer Explains The World, Lord of the Rings, The Economic Naturalist, Robinson Crusoe, Curious Incident of The Dog In The Nighttime, No Easy Day

Movies: Braveheart, Open Range, North By Northwest, Brotherhood of the Wolf, The Emperor's New Groove, GATTACA, Inception, Monsters Inc.

Music: Angels and Airwaves, Jacks Mannequin, Josh Ritter, O.A.R, Dave Matthews, Reliet K, Coldplay, Mason Jennings, Hans Zimmer, Matisyahu, Sufjan Stevens, Imagine Dragons, Armin van Buuren

Food: Italian is my favorite, but I'll eat whatever, Gardetto's, Chobani, Snack Packs, peaches, Doritos

TV Shows: The Office, The Walking Dead, Chopped, Dirty Jobs, Pawn Stars, Resturant Impossible, Survivorman, LOST, River Monsters, American Restoration, and pretty much anything else on the Discovery or History channel. True Detective and Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warmup pants
Breakfast
Spotify
Orange Gatorade
Goal.com
A hot shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I might be next year.

What it might be like to be out past the earth's atmosphere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out to bars with friends and have a good time, but I can also enjoy a good time inside with a board game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never watched the movie Titanic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've gotten this far down in my profile.