Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmb-

30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live and work Toronto. Although I work hard, my interests are broad and I always make time for friends and lovers. I'm an adventurous urbanite and avid music fan. Preferred modes of transport are cycling and running (yoga when I'm standing still).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in health care, although I took a bit of a wandering path to get here. I've spent time as a musician, journalist and anthropologist along the way. Also enjoying life in Toronto and 'discovering' Ontario.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
scheming, globe-trotting, distraction, consuming culture, keeping my cool, surprises
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My famous name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Arcade Fire, Owen Pallett, Diamond Rings, Janelle Monae, Robyn, St Vincent, Caribou, Junior Boys, Miracle Fortress, Rich Aucoin, Bon Iver, Sigur Ros, Beirut, Beethoven, Debussy, Tchaikovsky, Samuel Barber - I also play a mean Mariah cover

TV: Six Feet Under, West Wing, True Blood, Flight of the Conchords, Arrested Development

Movies: C.R.A.Z.Y., Adaptation, Waiting for Guffman

Books: A Sunday at the Pool in Kigali, Barney's Version, Call Me By Your Name
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order ...

1. bicycle
2. music
3. passport
4. brunch
5. friends
6. adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying not to be too typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once played a gay choirboy opposite Christopher Walken.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intrigued, or intriguing.