Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmbkid2000

29 M Royal Oak, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'm a dentist new to the area (i think i'm the only profile with that opening line but let me know if i'm not) and actually doing my residency out here in detroit. I've been here now for one year after doing dental school in NJ and living at home with my parents for the past 4 years (so definately enjoying this new independence and freedom). My hobbies include most normal things including working out, and i also enjoy writing, playing guitar (though i'm not very good), watching movies and college basketball. I graduated from Duke and am obviously obsessed with college basketball.

I just finished my orthodontic residency and am currently working five jobs at five different offices. Definitely makes the week fly by but i have to learn and remember a LOT of names. My typical first dates often involve girls asking me if invisalign will work for them. And i dont think i've ever hit on a girl that didn't show me atleast one of their dental concerns. Dont worry it wont turn me off, but i might laugh at your...

I'm a big fan of traveling. I lived in Tokyo for 6 months back in college which was an amazing experience and have been all over the world including thailand, most of europe, israel, morocco etc.

Anyway im super random and enjoy trying new things on a daily basis so if quirky/eccentric is not your type, then i'm probably not your guy. I'm very sarcastic, and generally i get along great around people who have a similar humor tastes. And often offend people that are excessively sensitive (i swear i was just kidding but oh well, can't please everyone).

two random childhood facts:
1. i didn't own a microwave until I moved out for college. Thus I developed a popcorn complex that whenever I went anywhere I instinctively have to put popcorn in a microwave.
2. i didn't have cable television until i was in 8th grade so if you're my age and a childhood nickelodian show comes up in conversation, i'll probably not be able to contribute very much...

I am eccentric, hedonistic, regal and politically incorrect
What I’m doing with my life
putting braces on kids
The first things people usually notice about me
that i'm not a cast member from the jersey shore
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: ugly americans
movies: too many to list, message me and we can discuss...
music: classic rock and hip hop
food: i love food, all food, all shapes and sizes,especially indian food and any other genre with a good spice
The six things I could never do without
dessert, fluoride, duke basketball, summer vacations, ipod, buttered popcorn
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie or visiting friends in nyc
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in meeting someone who loves to spoil you and be spoiled