Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Ann Arbor, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:47am
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Ann Arbor in September for 1-2 years to finish up my PhD before heading back to chicago to finish my MD PhD program. As I don't really know anyone in Ann Arbor outside of my lab, I'm looking to meet some new people.

Before grad school, I went to the University of Michigan. I’m a diehard Michigan fan, so if you went to OSU, then we may have a problem (though that's likely not a problem I'll run into in Ann Arbor).

My family and friends are very important to me. On weekends (when not working) I'm usually with my friends trying new bars and restaurants or just staying home and watching a movie. I have really great friends, to the point that they all know I'm on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting an MD PhD, so basically, I'm going to be in school forever. (less than 3 years left!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/baking, or maybe I am just good at following instructions. Either way, I really enjoy it.

Rock climbing. I wouldn't say that I am really good, but I have gotten pretty serious about it since last december and am working on 5.11a/b

Being a bit of a nerd. It comes with my job description
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Canticle for Leibowitz, We, Lord Of The Rings, The God Delusion, Ender's Game, Dune, Brave New World, Cat's Cradle, White Noise, Catch-22, Waiting for Godot, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Lolita, Slaughterhouse 5, The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Movies: I'll watch about anything, even if I know it's terrible. Favorites include The Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Lord of the Rings, Clockwork Orange, Lawrence of Arabia, Cool Hand Luke Pan's Labyrinth and anything by Kevin Smith or Quentin Tarantino.

Music: I like nearly everything except for country and metal.

Food: I have yet to find a type of food that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wikipedia (it's much better than most medical textbooks)
Great food and drinks
Michigan football
Caffeine preferably via good coffee
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here not much, but in person I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. I'm not at all put off by girls who send the first message.

You are Jewish