Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmc3819

25 M Weehawken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm:
- a college graduate (educated)
- a digital marketer (a job)
- a huge hockey fan and play roller/ice hockey
- a part-time cartoonist (puns are hilarious)
- a new resident to Weehawken
I:
- play guitar, mainly Jazz and Blues
- listen to Derek Trucks everyday
- bike 10 miles a day
I've:
- seen the Allman Brothers 17 times and can't wait to go again
- seen every episode of The Simpsons and can quote on command
- missed only 1 Rangers game in the past 4 years... I'm dedicated
What I’m doing with my life
For work, My roommate and I cofounded a digital marketing company in 2012. It's a fun business and I love what I do. I'm basically on a computer all day, trying not to procrastinate on random Wikipedia pages. When I get home, love to unwind with a bike ride around Hoboken/Weehawken and then watch a random Netflix movie. On weekends, usually never home. I'm out with my friends or just enjoying being outdoors. But I do enjoy a night in to binge watch a show or movie.

Just moved to Weehawken and still have yet to explore. The area is beautiful at night with skyline in the distance but looking to find the hang-out/fun spots to go to.
I’m really good at
Playing N64 and scratching my face at the same time
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling or laughing (puns and play on words are my go to). It's rare to ever catch me in a bad mood. Just real easy-going/carefree
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hop on Pop, Skydog: Duane Allman Story, Watchmen, Gregg Allman: It's Not My Cross To Bear, Fire & Rain

Movies: Godfather, Goodfellas, Naked Gun, Airplane, Not Another Teen Movie. I'm a big horror movies fan. For some reason I laugh at scary moments.

Shows: Dexter, Simpsons, Reno 911, Wire, Robot Chicken, the NHL Network. My guilty pleasures are Real World and other crappy mtv reality shows.

Netflix: Just finished Arrested Development and Trailer Park Boys. Next shows to watch are Breaking Bad, Ray Donovan, & Homeland.

Music: Allman Brothers, Derek Trucks, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Beatles, Steely Dan, Stevie Wonder, Gov't Mule, Grateful Dead, Santana, ELO, Santana, Larry Carlton, Traffic.
My perfect genre would be 'Psychedelic Blues Rock fused with Jazz'

Food: Sushi & Seafood, anything really. Always like to try something new
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Friends
- My Ipod and Headphones
- New York Rangers hockey
- Netflix/redbox
- Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the common air speed velocity of an unladen swallow?
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends or stay in and enjoy a good movie
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you love hockey
you're a fan of live music
you rather take the stairs instead of the escalator
you like to add your own commentary to crappy movies
you want to be treated right