Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmcboston

28 Boston, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:21pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I'm a Massachusetts native and I work in the design industry. I have a great family and I love the friends I have. I'm a very down to earth person but I also believe I sarcasm, having fun, and always having big dreams and goals.
I'm interested in finding someone with a good head on their shoulders who's fun and has their life together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an architect, and I love what I do. I'm in the process of studying for my licensing exams as well. Other than that, I spend most of my time with friends and family, traveling, enjoying life, and planning my next trip!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.

Finding relevant or irrelevant GIFs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm tall and slim.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I actually don't really watch TV that much and that's not meant to sound pretentious, because what I do watch when I have time is Real Housewives. All of them. I also like Family Guy, and Modern Family. Always up for a good laugh.
I also love cooking and enjoying a good cappuccino. I make mostly Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Inspiration and motivation
Humor
The coast
Music
My espresso machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer these questions. 😭
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a good time with friends. Enjoying a nice dinner, or going out for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got kicked out of a bar for planking one time. The photo is frame worthy so I consider it worth it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like what you read and if you feel like saying hi! Ideally I'm looking for someone for dates and then to take it from there.