Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmccary

28 M Christiansburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introverted, intelligent, nerdy kind of guy. I struggle at small talk and to keep it going but if something strikes my interest, I love getting into an in depth/opinionated conversation.

I'm the middle of the road in regards to being at home or going out. I can be at peace/enjoy myself being at home, but if the mood strikes or someone wants to drag me out I can definitely have fun too. I do enjoy the outdoors on my down time like being at the river, hiking, or even just sitting outside talking during a nice day.

My sense of humor is kind of broad. I definitely have a dark and twisted since of humor but in the same sentence, can be almost childish for the sake of a good laugh.

I was actually surprised to see people posting MBT as I am an INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working 2 jobs(only working 2 because the 2nd will become my full time job.) Really looking forward to that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Having something new put in front of me and being told to figure it out and/or someone asking for my opinion because of how I can see a situation from all views. I enjoy being able to be diverse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. People love my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thats really a long and diverse list. The easiest would be food and mexican is the answer. Movies and music i'm all over the place. I like and love ALOT of different things. But if i HAD to pick a band..it would be Parkway Drive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing............everything...........something. My mind is like a carnival ride gone out of control. But fortunately I've got very good control of the whole brain-mouth filter ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends really. Either getting off work and going out for a couple of hours or in the house on the computer settling down because I have to work the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I 2nd guess too much and tend to not act on either. My brain will tell me what I'm seeing and to act/speak on it but for the sake of being wrong and turning something into a bad/awkward situation...I wait longer to see how it will develop/play out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoying life and not the things in life brings you enjoyment.

Having an opinion and not afraid to share/accept that someone else's is different from yours AND exploring why someones opinion differs.

If you're just genuinely curious and wanna chat(confidence is also a very big turn on)