Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmcdermott04

35 M Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I spent the last 6 years working with youth in an AmeriCorps program called City Year. I may not have superpowers but the world still needs a few heroes. I'd love to be able to start my own non-profit one day that focuses on college access programs for inner-city youth.

Even though I was born and raised in New York I loved my time in the Midwest at Notre Dame (Go Irish!). You might say I am young at heart but have an old soul.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in University admissions for a college in the city. I'm definitely a work hard/party hard kind of a guy and I love recharging my batteries with my friends and family. I have 3 youngers sisters that I try to spend time with.
I’m really good at
In the last year I've really enjoyed improving my culinary skills. I'm not a recipe guy though as I often just create a meal out of what I have in the fridge. I have been told that my cooking tends to roam to the spicy side. Watch out I'm bringing the heat!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told it is my puppy dog eyes. But that was from one of male friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV- Dexter, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, Lost, 24, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones

Movies- Anything Mel Brooks or Judd Apatow. I go to the movies every week so I have a wide range of favorites.

Music-I'm a child of the 80's and that's how I like my music and a little bit of country.

Food- Italian, brunch, I fancy myself to be a buffalo wing connoisseur

Books- Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings trilogy, anything by John Steinbeck or Ernest Hemingway
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Faith
Netflix
Weekends
Sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends at the usual watering holes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been camping. I'm a city boy through and through.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet a great guy for a few drinks and frienship first and then see where things lead in the future. Major points if you are a legitimate fan of a either baseball, football or basketball.