Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmcelhiney1

25 Danville, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mac. I am very outgoing, silly, and enjoy the little things in life that I think people never appreciate until they are gone. I live in my own place and enjoy video games (mostly on the Xbox 360). People tend to genuinely flock to me for friendship and a good time. When I want to be, I can be crazy as hell and be the life of the party, or I can sit quietly and watch good movies or shows with someone else. Also If you have never tried; Meditation is something I also enjoy and I think it helps me clear my mind and take on problems in front of me with a level head.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a Corrections Officer at a prison. I took the job for the money and to cushion my income until I can find a career in the field I graduated in; Which is Public Safety and Hazardous Materials.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming and basically reading people as a whole to figure out what the person is like on the inside.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and probably eyes. I've been told my smile can look awesomely evil yet my eyelashes are long so I have the puppy dog eyes to counteract it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: New Age type of stuff

Movies: Horror or ones like A Clockwork Orange, Trainspotting, or Requiem For A Dream

Shows: Cartoons from the 90"s (my youth), Breaking Bad, True Blood, Bad Girls Club

Music: Rap, Death Metal, Classical Piano, anything but country

Food: I like to cook and enjoy home cooked meals or going out. My favorite though is Soul Food. Man you can never just take one bite of home-made cornbread or collard greens
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Internet

2. My Bird (AJ)

3. Warm Weather

4. My Xbox 360

5. Netflix

6. Meeting new people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of what is to come and also were my education and career aspects that may take shape soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working at the prison or enjoying the company of my friends; whether that be drinking or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to watch The Golden Girls....there I said it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have fun together and interested in seeing how things pan out possibly.