Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Cleveland, OH Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:19pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is an exciting story, one of epic life is thrust into a greater tale of love and destiny, of hope and great sorrow, of raw talent and difficultly earned wisdom.

I have given my heart to some and have felt the sting of heart ache, but like you if you're reading this, I have not given up hope that my happy partner to join with me and see this story through the end is not far off, but just one more step ahead.

Will our paths cross in this great story?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently, I'm redefining myself and trying to figure our what I really want to do.

I used to work for a rental car company and made decent money, but I had to choose between following my heart towards something more satisfying in life...or being over-promoted in a job that I was barely able to tolerate.

I have hopes and dreams like the best of us and if you wanna know what those are, just ask :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, coming up with creative and fun ideas, communicating my thoughts and feelings, writing, drawing, planning fun dates and activities, telling stories, eating delicious foods and not knowing when to shut up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a toss up between my outgoing and energetic personality, my curly hair, smokin' hot bod (yeah right) or green eyes...there are always different cases, but a lot of times people seem to think I remind them of someone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life, who I'm going to spend the rest of my life with, what God wants in my life, and what I'm going to write in a book someday...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the limited freedom that the weekend allows :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually, I tend to come across as a "smooth player" but really, all I want is to find the one for me and love her better than anyone else can
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are attractive, sincere, 18-29 years old, looking for fun, if you are attracted to gentlemen, guys with a great sense of humor and are looking for someone to create some wonderful memories with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!