Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmclove19

22 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Darius is the name but for short it's just the letter "D". Being nice and kind to others is who i am and it gets better than that!.

Hanging out with my cool friends playing basketball all the time...never gets old! I consider myself a good player ( but im no shaq!)

I have a great sense of humor and joke about almost everything. There is nothing that can keep me from smiling and keeping a smile on someone elses face. Laughter is a good medicine, that is something i can't live without.

Education is something big that i must keep in mind. Everything that i want to be involves me being in school, which i will be getting back into in the fall.

Nothing will keep me from my goals and young i may be, but still can be very smart and mature about other things as well.

Been exploring places and saving up for my next trip. The adventures that i went on with my good friend leo and the crew...lolol will never forget the goodtimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my way to a business degree in banking/accounting, Minor in music, and try to find something within technology to help me with my future intrest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening. For the fact that i don't say to
much, i listen and then i provide feedback to the best of my
knowledge. I enjoy all sports, but my most favorites are football basketball, and soccer.
Preparing myself for new things to come and to adjust my actions to
the situtation. Good in music as far as understanding and playing
my instrument...Saxophone!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm quiet and shy, until you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:... Don't have a favorite

Movies: 300, scary movie 1-4, Immortals, The notebook, BucketList,
Matrix(All), Stomp the Yard..Etc..

Shows: Family Guy, The Simpsons, House, Grey's Anatomy

Music: Enjoy R&B, Rap, Jazz, Coumbia, Bachata, Merengue, Hip
Hop, MJ, Whitney Houston, (Really enjoy all music)

Food: Itailian, Chinese, American, Soul Food, Cajun/Seafood!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Gym
Food
Laughter
Good Memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!!!!...lolol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie or thinking of doing something...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im still a virgin.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know about me and maybe see an interest!