Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmcman1221

53 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty quiet until you get to know me. I do love meeting new people and the work I have doing for the past few years has given me a great opportunity to travel all across the USA. It has been very enjoyable. I am now starting a new business that will keep me local to Seattle, but the travel bug has firmly set itself in and I still plan to travel. This time for pleasure and not just work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new business. Trying to keep up learning to read music and play the violin after not playing since I was in school.
I work installing digital projection systems in movie theaters. It is now transitioning to doing maintenance and upgrades. I am also running my own business and looking forward to running it and being successful for years to come.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Once Upon a Time in the West, A Face in the Crowd, Day the Earth Stood Still, Metropolis, Buster Keaton movies, A Fish Called Wanda, The Smallest Show on Earth, Touch of Evil, Goodfellas...
Shows: Sopranos, Veep, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Justified, Wired,

Food: Italian, Mexican, comfort food

Music: Gangtagrass, Bach, Mozart, Sinatra, Jazz, Blues, Springsteen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice, politics, I am constantly worried about the direction our country is going. We need to understand that we are in this together and that the rich and powerful are only in it for themselves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoy hanging out at home, but I also enjoy getting out and seeing events with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Bring It On" is a guilty pleasure. I can never avoid watching it if it's on tv.