Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:55pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English, Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, easy-going and down to earth guy who likes being active. I grew up in the bay area and have been in SF for over 10 years now. Moved to avoid the commute to the city then realized i should have moved here a long time ago. Love the city and all that it offers especially all the great restaurants, parks, running trails, people, events, dive bars and diverse neighborhoods.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working downtown and really enjoying it. Outside of the office enjoy spending time with friends either checking out a new restaurant, hanging out at an old favorite, taking an urban hike across town or relaxing at home. I've been cooking more and love hosting dinner parties. I like getting away on trips, whether a quick weekend to Tahoe, the beach, the wine country or a multi-country jaunt. Collecting stamps on my passport is a favorite pastime, i'm up to 30 countries and thinking of more. I was born in Portugal and still have family there so it gives me a great excuse to venture off to Europe and explore(and I've become an excellent tour guide). Some favorite spots have been: Italy, Croatia, Spain, And of course Portugal. Still need to venture more into Asia. Been trying to see more of the US with road trips to Utah, Oregon, Yellowstone and Yosemite.

Living in the city it's hard not to be outside, so my choice activity has been running. Generally just a casual run through GG park, the presidio or along Chrissy field. Also enjoying hiking in places like Marin or Tahoe or an urban hike through the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning trips and outings
Snow boarding if you need a travel partner, i'm the one
Opening a wine bottle without a cork screw
Being a tour guide
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything non-fiction, travel related or food related
Food: Like a variety of different style of foods, would rather eat a steak(pork chop) over a 10 course tasting meal any day though
Movies: Tommy Boy, Gladiator, Bourne anything...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why i'm on this website
Next travel destination
Bacon- didn't realize this till i was in Turkey and it didn't exist there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either happy hour & dinner with friends or home cooking and relaxing with some wine and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what to post here..but feel free to ask in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun and easy going, enjoy being active at times or don't mind chilling at home with wine and cooking at other times. You like to travel both near and far.