Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmermerk

32 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh. And I like to make others to laugh. I'm a good listening ear. I try very hard to make friends whom are feeling down to laugh and lift their spirits. I crap a lot. Do stupid tings. Act like clown just to make others to laugh.

I have another side of me. Im serious and stubborn. Moody but dun really show.

I dun wish to hide to others of wat I am. Each has their own mind and beliefs. It's either we share same thought or otherwise. I may look serious but in fact I am not as serious as u may see.

Life is short, enjoying while I'm still alive. Play hard but dun forget work hard too. I dun like being alone. I rather have company by my side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live to the fullest. Rather then just work and work.

Sometimes I walk around alone accompanying only with my camera. Most of the time now I will just use my handy mobile phone camera and to capture of the world under the lens. The world has full of surprises. Even places where you will pass by daily, there is always something new to look at. Take a closer look, you will see interesting tings beneath of what it seems to be boring. To view more of my photos, you may follow me on Instagram. Nick: beyondmyeye

I do play online games. MMORPGs. Used to play alot. But as age increases, the drive gotten alot lesser. Time is the major factor which has stopped me from playing that much. But there are other factors like, accompanying family and meeting up with frenz. Well i still play now and then. Just cant stop playing completely. Well, I'm still a gamer but I will be able to put down those controllers and have a stroll in the park or shopping malls.

I love the nature. recently started to donate a little to the WWF funds monthly. To me, if we don't start saving the earth. who will?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others to smile.

Taking a Gd laugh.

Doing nothing. Haha. Ok what i mean is just sitting down thinking of nothing and doing nothing.

I thought im good at making people t be happy. But i was trampled over something i thought i am good at. Now i have doubts of wat im actually good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My looks? Too serious.

My eyes? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self enrichment books.

Movies with Gd twist in the storyline. Movies like Da Vinci code, Inception, Catch me if you can. etc.

Music: All sorts. but not really into metal.

Food: I love food. all kinds. But my taste bud is pretty hard to please. haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll exclude all the human needs. (i always see people put food, water, etc...)

1) Time for myself. (always been busy with tings. Work, etc)
2) playing online game. (its like part of my life already)
3) Money
4) A good Sleep (I always dun have enough sleep)
5) Principle.
6) My friends. (yes... friends are part of my life. Cant do without them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i should be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either here slacking at home or Meeting frenz for quick chat ups
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a part time owl. haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for hobby partner.

Frenz.

Hanging out.

Chatting.

Company.