Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmessrx7

24 Gunnison, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently got out of the Marine Corps and moved back to good ole Rapid City. Glad to be back I missed the small town vibe.I have been wrenching on cars since I was a little kid. So I have carried that hobby into a profession. I love what I do and wouldn't go back and change anything. I'm all about the outdoors doing anything from disc golf to scuba diving and running along the beach to mountain biking the black hills. I am a long distance runner. I run 5k,10k and half marathons. I dream to become an personal trainer and teach people to become better runners. If you want to learn more about me or even learn basic mechanical skills and or training technics let me know I'm here to help.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping my brother kick start hid new business before I go off to school.
Keeping physically fit for when I do go to school I will be running cross country and track.
Since I am a mechanic I buy cheap imports and fix them up make them hella fast and sell them for a profit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. Making people laugh. Wrenching on cars. RUNNING!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not into scary movie. Yes sorry I know the rest time to snuggle but I don't get any enjoyment in getting scared cause I think about it to much. I like to laugh :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, my car, my running shoes, beer, red bull
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how I can help people with their physical training
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On adventure finding fun new things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall in love easily haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to go on adventures and try new things. I'm not and gamer and indoors type I like to get out and do things